Obsah

Učitelé

Třídnictví školní rok 2017/2018

BUDOVA U NOVÝCH LÁZNÍ 12

Třídní učitel/ka

Třída

Číslo dveří

Mgr. Marková Eva
markova.e@zslazne.cz

1. A

č. 18

Mgr. Hejčlová Pavlína
hejclova.p@seznam.cz

1. B

č. 15

Mgr. Štrougalová Ivona 
strougalova.i@zslazne.cz

1. C

č. 19

Mgr. Panešová Kateřina
panesova.k@zslazne.cz

2. A

č. 22

Mgr. Procházková Marta
prochazkova.m@zslazne.cz

2. B

č. 17

Mgr. Sirůčková Jana
siruckova.j@zslazne.cz

3. A

č. 24

Mgr. Krinerová Silvie
krinerova.s@zslazne.cz

3. B

č. 25

Mgr. Růžičková Libuše
ruzickova.l@zslazne.cz

3. C

č. 26

 

BUDOVA U NOVÝCH LÁZNÍ 4

Třídní učitel/ka

Třída

Číslo dveří

Mgr. Hauzerová Zuzana
hauzerova.z@zslazne.cz

4. A

č. 83

Mgr. Votava Martin
votava.m@zslazne.cz

4. B

č. 84

Mgr. Macalová Jana
macalova.j@zslazne.cz

5. A

č. 79

Mgr. Matoušková Radka
matouskova.r@zslazne.cz

5. B

č. 77

Mgr. Hejda Luboš
hejda.l@zslazne.cz

5. C

č. 76

Bc. Rada Michal
rada.m@zslazne.cz

6. A

č. 42

Šlapáková Blanka, MA
slapakova.b@zslazne.cz

6. B

č. 41

Mgr. Hůrková Dana
hurkova.d@zslazne.cz

6. C

č. 85

PaedDr. Bergmanová Ilona
bergmanova.i@zslazne.cz

7. A

č. 69

Ing. Seidlová Denisa
seidlova.d@zslazne.cz

7. B

č. 62

Bc. Hlaváčková Anna
hlavackova.a@zslazne.cz

8. A

č. 53

Mgr. Urbanská Michaela
urbanska.m@zslazne.cz

8. B

č. 61

Mgr. Bennerová Eva
bennerova.e@zslazne.cz

9. A

č. 48

Mgr. Vyhnisová Irena
vyhnisova.i@zslazne.cz

9. B

č. 40

 

Netřídní (náhradní třídnictví)

Mgr. Dudová Dana 
dudova.d@zslazne.cz

8. AB

Fryčová Kateřina
frycova.k@zslazne.cz

- - -

Mgr. Chmelík Jiří
chmelik.j@zslazne.cz

9. A

Bc. Krištof Michal
kristof.m@zslazne.cz

6. C

Bc. Mencl Dušan
mencl.d@zslazne.cz

6. B

Mgr. Prachařová Alena
pracharova.a@zslazne.cz

6. A

Mgr. Pursch Pavel
pursch.p@zslazne.cz

9. B

Mgr. Schmidtová Venuše
schmidtova.v@zslazne.cz

7. AB

Mgr. Timosei Igor
timosei.i@zslazne.cz

- - -